Your lawyer and notary in Bern, Biel and Langenthal.

Services

Law office

The specialist attorneys at law at Bracher & Partner are at your disposal to answer all your legal questions, provide competent advice and represent you in court.

Read more

Notary's office

Our notary's office can advise you on all notarial matters, in particular company law, marriage and inheritance law as well as real estate issues.

Read more

Management consultancy

The law firm Bracher & Partner supports small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) as well as municipalities and associations in strategic and operational matters. Thanks to our own notary's office, we are also able to implement the measures in a very concrete way.

Read more

Administration

In the administrative department we offer comprehensive services for companies, clubs and associations. From the external management of the board of directors or foundation board secretariat to the management of associations. We will provide you with professional support.

Read more

Bracher & Partner: What makes us a strong partner.

The law firm Bracher & Partner can count on experienced attorneys at law and other proven specialists in the fields of law, notary services, management consultancy and administration. People of action who carry out all tasks competently, practically and efficiently – thanks also to our ISO-certified quality management system. The focus is always on the objectives and requirements of our clients. Regardless of whether it is a matter of supporting a legal case, providing notarial services or undertaking tasks in one of the service areas such as management consultancy or administration. We also use our large network to serve the interests of our clients.

Bracher & Partner invests in the future with the training and further education of skilled personnel. Four lawyers and a KV (Swiss Association of Commercial Employees) trainee are comprehensively prepared for their professional practice at all three of our locations in Bern, Biel and Langenthal.

Bracher & Partner is up to date and uses digital media in a targeted and effective way.

Natural persons as well as companies, associations and foundations benefit from the services provided on the basis of our values of client focus, attractiveness, goal orientation and networking. Everyone receives comprehensive advice and support.

News

Find out what's new from Bracher & Partner in Bern, Biel or Langenthal here.

12/2020 | As a new member in our team we welcome attorney at law Niklaus Mürner in Bern.

12/2020 Bracher & Partner new in Niederbipp

You will now be served by Isabelle Simon, notary and attorney at law and Raphael Ciapparelli, attorney at law, also at our branch office in Niederbipp.

You will find us at Wydenstrasse 11 (entrance of former medical practice) 4701 Niederbipp

For everything that is right - also in Oberaargau Nord

02/2020 | Digital networks are the future. The Business News 2_2020 from Bracher & Partner is dedicated to this topic. But not only. We also talk about the new inheritance law, law in change, the Burdorf Castle Foundation and much more. Just click here  

26.03.2020 | Contributions to the Corona Hotline on Radio Energy: 

Energy Bern

Energy Basel

Energy Zürich

webcontact-bracherpartner@itds.ch

Votre avocat et votre notaire à Berne, Bienne et Langenthal.

Prestations de services

Questions juridiques

Les avocats spécialisés de Bracher & Partner sont à votre disposition pour toutes les questions juridiques, vous conseillent de manière compétente et vous représentent devant les tribunaux.

lire la suite

Étude de notaires

Notre étude de notaire vous conseille dans toutes les questions notariales, en particulier en matière de droit des sociétés, de droit matrimonial et de droit successoral ainsi que dans le domaine de l’immobilier.

lire la suite

Conseil aux entreprises

Le cabinet d’avocats Bracher & Partner soutient les petites et moyennes entreprises (PME) ainsi que les communes et les associations dans des questions stratégiques et opérationnelles. Grâce à notre propre étude de notaire, nous sommes également en mesure de mettre en œuvre les mesures de manière très concrète.

lire la suite

Administration

Dans le domaine administratif, nous proposons des services complets pour les entreprises, les associations et les fédérations. De la gestion externe du secrétariat du conseil d’administration ou du conseil de fondation à la gestion d’associations. Nous vous fournissons une assistance professionnelle.

lire la suite

Bracher & Partner: ce qui fait de nous un partenaire solide.

Le cabinet Bracher & Partner dispose d’avocates et d’avocats expérimentés, et autres spécialistes chevronnés dans les domaines du droit, du notariat, du conseil aux entreprises et de l’administration. Des experts qui exécutent toutes leurs tâches d’une manière compétente, pragmatique et efficace – et ce, notamment grâce à notre système de gestion de la qualité certifié ISO. L’accent est toujours mis sur les objectifs et les exigences de nos clientes et clients. Qu’il s’agisse du suivi d’une affaire juridique, de services notariaux ou de tâches relevant de l’un des domaines de services tels que le conseil aux entreprises ou l’administration. Nous utilisons également notre vaste réseau de manière ciblée pour servir les intérêts de nos clientes et clients.

Bracher & Partner investit dans l’avenir par le biais de la formation initiale et de la formation continue de ses collaborateurs. Quatre juristes et une apprentie dans le domaine commercial sont formés de manière approfondie à la pratique professionnelle sur nos trois sites de Berne, Bienne et Langenthal.

Bracher & Partner est résolument moderne et utilise les médias numériques de manière ciblée et efficace.

Des personnes physiques ainsi que des entreprises, des associations et des fondations bénéficient des prestations de services fournies sur la base de nos valeurs en matière d’orientation client, d’attractivité, d’orientation vers les objectifs et de mise en réseau. Tous nos clients sont conseillés et suivis de manière personnelle.

Actualités

Vous trouverez ici les nouveautés de Bracher & Partner à Berne, Bienne et Langenthal.

02/2020 | Les réseaux numériques sont l'avenir Le Business News 2_2020 de Bracher & Partner est consacré à ce sujet. Mais pas seulement. Nous parlons également du nouveau droit des successions, du droit en transition, de la fondation du château de Burdorf et de bien d'autres choses encore. Il suffit de cliquer ici.

26.03.2020 | Contributions à la ligne directe de Corona sur Radio Energy : 

Energy Bern

Energy Basel

Energy Zürich

webcontact-bracherpartner@itds.ch