Your lawyer and notary in Bern, Biel, Langenthal and Niederbipp

Services

Law office

The specialist attorneys at law at Bracher & Partner are at your disposal to answer all your legal questions, provide competent advice and represent you in court.

Read more

Notary's office

Our notary's office can advise you on all notarial matters, in particular company law, marriage and inheritance law as well as real estate issues.

Read more

Management consultancy

The law firm Bracher & Partner supports small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) as well as municipalities and associations in strategic and operational matters. Thanks to our own notary's office, we are also able to implement the measures in a very concrete way.

Read more

Administration

In the administrative department we offer comprehensive services for companies, clubs and associations. From the external management of the board of directors or foundation board secretariat to the management of associations. We will provide you with professional support.

Read more

Bracher & Partner: What makes us a strong partner.

The law firm Bracher & Partner can count on experienced attorneys at law and other proven specialists in the fields of law, notary services, management consultancy and administration. People of action who carry out all tasks competently, practically and efficiently – thanks also to our ISO-certified quality management system. The focus is always on the objectives and requirements of our clients. Regardless of whether it is a matter of supporting a legal case, providing notarial services or undertaking tasks in one of the service areas such as management consultancy or administration. We also use our large network to serve the interests of our clients.

Bracher & Partner invests in the future with the training and further education of skilled personnel. Four lawyers and a KV (Swiss Association of Commercial Employees) trainee are comprehensively prepared for their professional practice at all four of our locations in Bern, Biel, Langenthal and Niederbipp.

Bracher & Partner is up to date and uses digital media in a targeted and effective way.

Natural persons as well as companies, associations and foundations benefit from the services provided on the basis of our values of client focus, attractiveness, goal orientation and networking. Everyone receives comprehensive advice and support.

News

Find out what's new from Bracher & Partner in Bern, Biel, Langenthal or Niederbipp here.

09/2021 | Attorney Niklaus Mürner explains the legal consequences of the data leak at Riggisberg Hospital in an interview with TeleBärn 

01/2021 | All new? What comes after Corona? Business News 01/2021 is dedicated to this topic. But also read more about the new company law and the changes in the Data Protection Act. 

webcontact-bracherpartner@itds.ch

Ihr Anwalt und Ihre Notarin in Bern, Biel, Langenthal und Niederbipp

Dienstleistungen

Advokatur

Die spezialisierten Rechtsanwältinnen und Rechtsanwälte von Bracher & Partner stehen Ihnen bei allen Rechtsfragen zur Verfügung, beraten Sie kompetent und vertreten Sie vor Gericht.

weiterlesen

Notariat

Unser Notariat berät Sie in sämtlichen notariellen Angelegenheiten, insbesondere im Gesellschaftsrecht, Ehe- und Erbrecht sowie bei Liegenschaftsthemen.

weiterlesen

Unternehmensberatung

Die Anwaltskanzlei Bracher & Partner unterstützt kleinere und mittlere Unternehmen (KMU) sowie Gemeinden und Verbände in strategischen und operativen Fragen. Dank eigenem Notariat setzen wir die Massnahmen auch ganz konkret um.

weiterlesen

Administration

Im administrativen Bereich bieten wir umfassende Dienstleistungen für Firmen, Vereine und Verbände an. Von der externen Führung des Verwaltungsrats- oder Stiftungsratssekretariats bis zur Geschäftsführung von Verbänden. Wir stehen Ihnen professionell zur Seite.

weiterlesen

Bracher & Partner: Was uns zum starken Partner macht.

Die Anwaltskanzlei Bracher & Partner kann auf erfahrene Rechtsanwältinnen und Rechtsanwälte sowie weitere ausgewiesene Spezialistinnen und Spezialisten in den Fachgebieten Advokatur, Notariat, Unternehmensberatung sowie Administration zählen. Macherinnen und Macher, die sämtliche Aufgaben kompetent, praxisorientiert und effizient erledigen – auch dank unserem ISO-zertifizierten Qualitätsmanagementsystem. Im Fokus stehen dabei immer die Zielsetzungen und Anforderungen der Kundinnen und Kunden. Unabhängig davon, ob es sich um die Betreuung eines Rechtsfalls, um Notariatsdienstleistungen oder um Aufgaben aus einem der Dienstleistungsbereiche wie Unternehmensberatung oder Administration handelt. Auch unser grosses Netzwerk setzen wir zielgerichtet für die Interessen unserer Kundinnen und Kunden ein.

Bracher & Partner investiert in die Zukunft mit der Aus- und Weiterbildung von Fachkräften. Vier Juristinnen bzw. Juristen und eine KV-Lernende werden bei uns an allen vier Standorten in Bern, Biel/Bienne, Langenthal und Niederbipp umfassend auf die berufliche Praxis vorbereitet.

Bracher & Partner ist auf der Höhe der Zeit und nutzt die digitalen Medien zielgerichtet und effektiv.

Von den Dienstleistungen, die auf der Grundlage unserer Werte Kundenorientierung, Attraktivität, Zielorientierung und Vernetzung erbracht werden, profitieren natürliche Personen ebenso wie Unternehmen, Verbände und Stiftungen. Alle werden rundum persönlich beraten und betreut.

Aktuelles

Was es Neues von Bracher & Partner in Bern, Biel, Langenthal und Niederbipp zu berichten gibt, erfahren Sie hier.

09/2021 | Rechtsanwalt Niklaus Mürner erklärt im Interview mit TeleBärn die rechtlichen Konsequenzen zum Datanleck im Spital Riggisberg 

01/2021 | Alles neu? Was kommt nach Corona? Die Business News 01/2021 widmet sich diesem Thema. Lesen Sie aber auch mehr über das neue Aktienrecht und die Änderungen im Datenschutzgesetz. 

webcontact-bracherpartner@itds.ch